The Lands of Ghouls 'n' Ghosts

Level 1


The Graveyards                                                               The Living Forest

Level 2


Camelot Destroyed                                                              Camelot on Fire

Level 3


The Fallen Towers                                                      The Demon Mountains

Level 4


The Crystal Caves of The Great Abyss                            The Waterfalls to the Great Abyss

Level 5


Loki's Castle Entrance                                                    Loki's Castle Summit

Level 6

Loki's Throne Room

Click on Arthur to go the Main Page